收藏
阅读设置
账户收藏
Use Google to move saved lists between devices. This does not link or merge app or community accounts. Signing in alone does not read or upload saved items.
Sync is manual. After adding or removing saves, review and apply again to share changes with another device. Opened-article history and reading preferences are not uploaded.
处理中…
打开过的文章
可选功能,默认关闭。文章ID、更新版本和打开时间仅保存在此浏览器,用于识别新文章和修改。不会发送到服务器。
删除记录
删除已记录的版本吗?已打开的页面在再次访问前不会重新记录。
保存在此浏览器中,清除浏览器数据将删除收藏。