收藏
閱讀設定
帳戶收藏
Use Google to move saved lists between devices. This does not link or merge app or community accounts. Signing in alone does not read or upload saved items.
Sync is manual. After adding or removing saves, review and apply again to share changes with another device. Opened-article history and reading preferences are not uploaded.
處理中…
開啟過的文章
選用功能,預設關閉。文章ID、更新版本和開啟時間僅儲存在此瀏覽器,用於辨識新文章和修改。不會傳送到伺服器。
刪除記錄
刪除已記錄的版本嗎?已開啟的頁面在再次造訪前不會重新記錄。
儲存於此瀏覽器,清除瀏覽器資料將刪除收藏。